Herefordshire includes two local Green parties, based on the parliamentary seats of North Herefordshire, and Hereford & South Herefordshire. These constituencies are themselves subject to the current boundary review.

We campaign for change together on the unitary Herefordshire Council, where we have three councillors, the latest addition being Trish Marsh who was elected in a by-election on 23rd March 2017.